Motoholic Calendar

The Motoholic Calendar is a Superhero!

I love calendars. In the age where your phone can do the job of keeping a calendar in your pocket at all times, I love the actual physical calendars. But I hate it when I have to throw away a beautiful calendar just because the year ended.  This was my inspiration behind designing a calendar which you will never throw away.

I designed a multipurpose calendar which acts as a calendar, a set of postcards, a journal where you can write down your memories and a photo stand.

multipurpose motoholic calendar 2018

it is a usual calendar when the month is on. after the month ends, just cut on the given mark line, and voilaa!! you have a postcard. write a message and send it to your friends. Trust me, they will love holding it in their hands more than a message beep in their phone.

multipurpose calendar 2018

Use the remaining part as a memoir. the dates and months are printed on the other side so that you can have your memories sorted. Write in about your rides and experiences of the month on the back of it.

multipurpose calendar 2018

The stand is a completely handcrafted wooden stand which can easily be used to hold your favorite photos or important papers and can be useful to have in on your work table.

multipurpose calendar 2018

This calendar is multipurpose, it reduces waste and is the best value for your money. In short you can call it a superhero, but I call it the Motoholic Calendar.

If you live in India, you can buy your own Motoholic Calendar here- Buy Motoholic Calendar  . I provide free shipping all over India. If you live outside India you can drop me an email at  motoholiccustomworks@gmail.com and I will revert back within 24 hours. 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a comment